free html templates

Executive Committee

The work of TEN is led by the executive committee, elected annually at the AGM - which usually takes place during the annual conference. The exec. organises the annual conference, and also works to represent theological educators in matters of national or strategic interest.

The Chair, Secretary and Treasurer are elected for a two year (renewable) term; elected members, of which there may be nine, are elected on a four year (renewable) term. The current membership is:

Simon Stocks (Chair)
Irena Edgecumbe (Secretary)
Martin Adams (Treasurer)
Joanne Jones (Membership Secretary)
Keith Beech-Gruneberg (Ministry Division representative)
Beren Hartless
Michael Hull
Roger Latham
Naomi Nixon
Charles Read
Paul Regan

You can send email to those with a designated office by clicking the role name.